Disabling the Default Workflow

When rebuilding your database, the default 'Two-step Workflow' is created by default. You need to add a line of code to disable it.

In your mysite/_config/config.yml file, add the following:

CWP\CWP\Extensions\CwpWorkflowDefinitionExtension:
    create_default_workflow: false

Was this article helpful?